Shop
6821 North Broadway Denver, CO 80221
LOCAL: (303) 450-5290
0
Customer Reviews
ARTISTIC FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Denver, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Bernadette G

State/Province:CO

They did a wonderful job on a corsage for my sons prom. Excellent customer service definitely 5+stars thank you. You did such a beautiful job!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2022, 3:52 pm

Thank you Bernadette. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this 5-star review. Our staff loves prom season and do their best to make the corsages and boutonnieres to match the occasion.
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Trudie S

State/Province:CO

Have used Artistic Flowers since they opened. The flowers are always beautifully arranged and very fresh. They have lasted longer than others I have sent or received. Special order flower arrangements get rave reviews from the recipients and they want the information on how to order from them. Have never been disappointed with quality or service.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2022, 5:54 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and giving us a 5-star review. We truly appreciate it and hope some of your recipients become long term customers as well. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:CO

My daughter-in-law absolutely loved the flowers! It was a big, full arrangement and I felt they were a very good value. One often wonders how well the arragement duplicates the photo. Artistic called to ask if they could substitute the vessel and they had a perfect replacement. I would highly recommend Artistic FLowers! They'll be my new "go to" florist!!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Dec 11, 2021, 2:29 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We totally appreciate it!!
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name: Andrea P

State/Province:PA

My daughter was blown away by her flowers!! I saw pictures but she said they were way more amazing in person!! The flowers arrived on time and I will definitely use your store again!! Appreciate your artistic arrangements !!! Have not found a place near me with such cool designs!!! Thanks again!! Andrea Price
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2021, 3:19 pm

Thank you Andrea for your awesome review. We truly appreciate you taking the time and sharing your thoughts for others to see. Photos never capture the true essence of the real arrangement, so I'm happy your daughter told you how amazing they were in person because it's so hard for us to convey that message.
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Lisa L

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was one of the best I have ever seen. I will be using Artistic Flowers & Gifts for all future orders.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2021, 2:02 pm

Thank you for your review and comment that you were so pleased with the order you sent us and that you'll be using Artistic for your future Denver order needs. We truly appreciate it.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Lynda T

State/Province:CO

I appreciate the great customer service and reaction to my comments! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Andrew J

State/Province:CO

Was amazing! Looked beautiful and was put together so quickly. Thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: WINSTON S

State/Province:CO

Exceptional arrangements, colors are awesome, Franklin and staff have an artistic eye for balance in a bouquet, flowers delivered on time, I have never had a bad experience with Artistic Flowers and Gifts. I have been using him since he first opened. Friends of friends call to ask who did the flowers I sent a friend or co-worker.